Skip to content Skip to footer

Odyssey Day 2020 ReAssess

Odyssey Day 2020 ReAssess

The Power of Feedback, Global Body Language, and The Threads that Bind Us; workshops on networking and our jam session.

Conference Link: Enter Conference

Time PST

Time CT

Time EST

Event

7:45 a.m. PST

9:45 a.m. CT

10:45 a.m. EST

Registration Opens

8:00 a.m. PST

10:00 a.m. CT

11:00 a.m. EST

Opening remarks and welcome from Melonie Parker Chief Diversity Officer at Google.

8:05 a.m. PST

10:05 a.m. CT

11:05 a.m. EST

Opening morning keynote with Linda Clemons.

8:25 a.m. PST

10:25 a.m. CT

11:25 a.m. EST

Up Close and Personal with moderator Arthel Neville, Co-Anchor, America's News Headquarters at FOX News and Greg Morley, Regional Human Resources Director Asia Pacific at LVMH.

8:50 a.m. PST

10:50 a.m. CT

11:50 a.m. EST

The Power of Feedback with Susan Chapman-Hughes and Cassandra Johnson

9:20 a.m. PST

11:20 p.m. CT

12:20 p.m. EST

Spotlight: Tawana Murphy Burnett

9:27 a.m. PST

11:27 a.m. CT

12:27 p.m. EST

Spotlight: Janeen Uzzell

9:35 a.m. PST

11:35 a.m. CT

12:35 p.m. EST

Brunch

Hope you enjoyed your brunch! Don't forget to put on your lipstick, in this second portion of the day, you'll have the opportunity to interact and share screen time with other attendees.

Conference Link: Enter Conference

Time

Event

10:15 a.m. PST

12:15 p.m. CT

1:15 p.m. EST

Networking Activity

10:30 p.m. PST

12:30 p.m. CT

1:30 p.m. EST

The Threads that Bind Us with Moderator Bridgette Heller and speakers Nadja Bellan-White and Najoh Tita-Reid

11:05 a.m. PST

1:05 p.m. CT

2:05 p.m. EST

Pivot Dance and Jam Session

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment